Out of the Blue

image

image

image

The weather here is slowly changing. We had a couple days where it felt like autumn and then suddenly it went back to 80° weather and high humidity. But one if those days I got to wear my scarf and leather jacket.

Leather jackets are my guilty pleasure. I buy them every time I find them cheap and in my size.

The hat is from a great shop in Iowa City called Silver Spider. I highly recommend stopping by if you’re ever there!

image

image

image

image

Jacket: thrifted
Shift Dress: gift (Liz Claiborne)
Galaxy Scarf: thrifted (Plato’s Closet)
Hat: Silver Spider (Iowa City)
Shoes: Fred and Ethel’s

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

