What I Wore: To Tech Rehearsal

image

Yesterday I opened my first show of the semester, Bat Boy the Musical. The concept of the show is in black and white, so for our first tech we had to wear black and white. I wore my absolute favorite vintage dress. It was another one I had to get hemmed because it was about to my ankle.

image

image

image

image

My friend Emily and I at tech… 🙂 dress twins!  My friend Savannah photo bombed us.

We run until Saturday and I will be so sad when it is over.

Dress: Fred and Ethel’s
Earrings: Vintage Rose Antiques
Shoes: thrifted

2 thoughts on “What I Wore: To Tech Rehearsal

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

