Finally Feels Like Fall

image

I decided to take blog pictures at 6 last night so the pictures are all really dark. Silly me can’t remember that it gets dark early now.

I’m finally getting back to blogging more often. Since I haven’t been doing this for very long and my posts are already sporadic, I feel like I should get myself together and get on a normal schedule. I’m still getting used to having two jobs again. I got lucky and was able to go home for part if the weekend. I got Bubble Tea and jambalaya from River House and I got to see everyone at Vintage Rose for a bit.
Since Macomb does not have a Goodwill or a Salvation Army, I went to two of them this weekend and I got part of my Halloween costume and a pretty new red wool coat for $6! I am never paying full price for a winter coat again!

image

image

I love boot socks!
image

image

image

image

My necklace was given to me by a dealer from Vintage Rose as a going away present. It’s 1920s, red, and a bow…so what not to love about it?

Dress: Kohls
Knee Socks: Target
Combat Boots: Wet Seal
Earrings: swapped
Necklace: Vintage Rose

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

