Pretty Leaves

image

I am obsessed with these leaves much more than I am my outfit, or anything in my closet for that matter. I took pictures simply because I realized how pretty it was next door. But I guess I like my outfit too. And I guess that’s what you came here to see, so…

This is one of my favorite dresses. I wore it in my first post. And while it is not particularly autumnal, I was set on wearing it anyway. Also, the lighting makes it hard to tell but I am wearing gray tights, not black.  I love my brown oxfords, but they match very little in my closet, so I take anytime I can to wear them.

image

image

image

Hope you’re enjoying this lovely autumn weather while it lasts!!!

Lexi

Dress: Target
Jacket: JC Penny
Shoes: Wet Seal
Earrings: Vintage Rose Antiques

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

