I’m Back!

image

I took an unintentional hiatus from blogging as a result having to work over full time at my job the last few weeks. Some girls at the restaurant I work at quit, so I had to be both of their replacements. Yay money!

I bought this dress a few weeks ago on sale for $8 and I was so excited because I didn’t have any dresses with peter pan collars until now. These shoes I bought on black Friday. I looked at them all summer but I refused to pay full price for something that isn’t great quality. Nevertheless, I love the color and I wanted them. They were only $7!

I’m still working over 30 hours this week and preparing for finals (and trying to figure out winter blogging) but I will do better at making posts from now on!
image

image

image

image

image

Now going to de-stress and enjoy a little Doctor-Donna sass.

Dress: Target
Tights: Charlotte Russe
Cardigan: gift
Oxfords: Rue 21
Earrings: swap
Locket/bracelet: Vintage Rose Antiques

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

